LUCIFER’S CHILD Announce Details On New Album

Greek black metallers Lucifer’s Child will release their second studio album titled “The Order” on November 9th via Agonia Records. The band, featuring members of Rotting Christ, Nightfall and Chaostar, recorded eight new songs clad in artwork by Daniele Valeriani (Dark Funeral, Dissection, Mayhem).

1. Viva Morte
2. The Order
3. Fall Of The Rebel Angels
4. Through Fire We Burn
5. El Dragón
6. Black Heart
7. Haraya
8. Siste Farvel

Preorders will be announced soon.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply