ABYSMAL TORMENT Ready To Release New Album, Stream Two Tracks

Malta-based extreme metallers Abysmal Torment will be releasing their upcoming fourth full-length effort The Misanthrope on September 21st via Willowtip Records. The band is also excited to present two new tracks, “Strains Of Brutality” (HERE) and “Squalid Thoughts”, available for streaming down below:

The Misanthrope track listing:

01. Revelation [instrumental]
02. The Misanthrope
03. Second Death
04. Squalid Thoughts
05. Dread
06. Path Of Impiety
07. The Pessimist
08. Strains Of Brutality
09. Worship None
10. Iconoclast



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: