ZEALOTRY Set To Release New Album In December

Two years after their last full-length, Zealotry are back with their newest offering (and first with Unspeakable Axe Records), titled At the Nexus of All Stillborn Worlds. The album will be released on December 7th.

A promo video for the album’s title track is available below:

Track List:

1. At The Nexus of All Stillborn Worlds
2. Accursed
3. Lethe’s Shroud
4. Primus Venatoris
5. The Hole
6. Universal Deceit
7. The Sky Bleeds Nightmares
8. Irredeemable



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: