CANCER Debut Lyric Video

Having announced the signing with Peaceville Records earlier this year, UK death metal legends Cancer are set to unleash their new record, Shadow Gripped, on November 2nd. Watch the lyric video for “Garrotte” below:


01. Down The Steps
02. Garrotte
03. Ballcutter
04. Organ Snatcher
05. The Infocidal
06. Half Man Half Beast
07. Crimes So Vile
08. Thou Shalt Kill
09. Shadow Gripped
10. Disposer


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply