SPIRIT ADRIFT Set To Release New Album In 2019

Doom metal band Spirit Adrift, featuring members of Gatecreeper, Gale and Goya, are set to release a new album in 2019. While no real details about the release have been announced, the band’s label, 20 Buck Spin, have confirmed a new album for the calendar year.

The short announcement from the label’s social media reads as follows: “New Spirit Adrift album is coming! These guys are about to blast into the stratosphere. 2019 will belong to them. Stay tuned for more…”

Spirit Adrift’s last album, “Curse of Conception”, was released in 2017 via 20 Buck Spin.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply