PENSEES NOCTURNES Premiere New Track From The Upcoming Album

Pensées Nocturnes will be soon releasing new studio album. It is entitled Grand Guignol Orchestra and will be the group’s sixth offering, to see the light on February 1st, 2019 through Les Acteurs De l’Ombre Productions. Additionally, the band premiere a brand new track “Les Valseuses”, exclusively available for streaming through the YouTube down under. Check it out, together with album’s full tracklist and cover artwork, which was done by Roy de Rat (Studio Henosis).

Grand Guignol Orchestra tracklist:

01. Un Trop Plein D’rouge
02. Deux Bals Dans La Tête
03. Poil De Lune
04. L’Alpha Mal
05. L’Etrangorium
06. Les Valseuses
07. Gauloises Ou Gitanes ?
08. Comptine Á Boire
09. Anis Maudit
10. Triste Sade


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply