VULVODYNIA Reveal Album Art & Info

Slamming deathcore outfit Vulvodynia have unveiled the tracklist and artwork for their upcoming album, “Mob Justice”, which is set to release later this year via Lacerated Enemy Records.

The band made the following announcement: “Vulvodynia – ‘Mob Justice’

Set for release this year via LACERATED ENEMY records!!! 🔨🔨🔨

Artwork by Jakub N. Rusek

01. Feast
02. Mob Justice
03. Blood Diamond
04. Born Into Filth
05. Famine
06. Echoes Of The Motherland
07. Nyaope
08. Reclaim The Crown Part I: The Burning Kingdom
09. Reclaim The Crown Part II: Risen From Ash
10. Cultural Misogyny

New Single, Release Date, Pre-Order Info and Guest Features will be announced soon 🔨⚒😘”

As soon as more information is revealed, we will be sure to post updates. This is the first release from Vulvodynia since their 2016 album “Psychosadistic Design”, which was also released via Lacerated Enemy Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply