PATHOLOGY To Release “Reborn To Kill” In August

Brutal death metal heavyweights Pathology have officially unveiled the details surrounding their 10th studio album, titled “Reborn to Kill”. The artwork, tracklisting, and release date, August 9th, as well as a guest appearance by Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder.

Founding member and drummer Dave Astor commented:

“This is by far the best Pathology to date. Everything came out very heavy. We added some new elements this time around and we are excited to see what everyone thinks. We also brought back the evil doctor from the dead so he can continue running his zombie army.”

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Hieroglyphs on cement walls
2 Forced regression
3 The beast within
4 Frothing at the mouth
5 Empathy Ends
6 Dragged into the cave
7 Pit of bones
8 The druids gavel
9 Crematorium flames
10 Stone axe dismemberment
11 Predation
12 Celestial condemnation

Reborn to Kill” will be released via Pavement Entertainment. It will also be the first Pathology album to feature Dan Richardson (guitar) and Ricky Jackson (bass).



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: