CATHEXIS Signs With Willowtip Records

Rising death metal force Cathexis has signed with Willowtip Records. The band will release debut album Untethered Abyss June 25th on CD, vinyl, and digital formats. The album’s first single, “Mortuus In Perpetuum,” has been released and is streaming now on YouTube and Bandcamp.

Track Listing:

1. Horizonless Realm of Mechanical Retribution
2. Given to the Colony
3. Harrowing Manifestation
4. Red Hook
5. Library of Babel
6. Mortuus in Perpetuum
7. Isolated Malevolence
8. Reanimated Kin


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply