INFIRMITY Set To Release Debut Album In November

Los Angeles death metal quartet Infirmity will release Descendants of Sodom, their full-length debut album, November 9th through Lost Apparition Records. Stream the title track below:

Pre-order Descendants of Sodom

Track List

1. Gomorrah Aflame
2. Descendants Of Sodom
3. Darkness Reigns Supreme
4. Infatuated With Intoxication
5. Plastic Idols – The Obsessed
6. Depths Of Regression
7. Unholy Deception



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: