BELENOS Announce New Album & Debut New Track

French pagan black metal act Belenos announced the release and details of their ninth studio record, to be entitled Argoat. It will be co-released by Northern Silence Productions and Les Acteurs De l’Ombre on September 20th in different formats. Belenos also premiere a track from the upcoming album, available for streaming down below.


01. Karvden
02. Bleizken
03. Argoat
04. Nozweler
05. Huelgoat
06. Dishualder
07. Duadenn
08. Steuziadur
09. Arvestal


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply