SUICIDE SILENCE Share Two New Videos From Upcoming Album

California based deathcore giants Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, entitled Become The Hunter, on February 14th, 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band has launched the videos “Part 1: Meltdown” and “Part 2: Love Me To Death”, both directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. Watch them below.

Become The Hunter tracklist:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: