BENIGHTED Reveal New Album Details

French deathgrind powerhouse Benighted have unveiled full details of their upcoming album, Obscene Repressed. The new brutal offering will contain 12 tracks (plus 2 bonus tracks) and will land in stores on April 10, 2020 via Season of Mist.

Vocalist Julien Truchan commented:

“We are so happy and proud to show you the official cover of our new album “Obscene Repressed” released by the amazing Grindesign! It’s an insane piece of art, representing the beautiful oedipal love story you will discover within this album….”


01. Obscene Repressed
02. Nails
03. Brutus
04. The Starving Beast
05. Smoke Through The Skull
06. Implore The Negative
07. Muzzle
08. Casual Piece of Meat
09. Scarecrow
10. Mom, I Love You The Wrong Way
11. Undivided Dismemberment
12. Bound To Facial Plague


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply