DZÖ-NGA Stream Entire New Album Online

American black metal unit Dzö-nga are proud to bring you the full pre-release premiere of Thunder In The Mountains, their third full-length record, due on February 14th via Avantgarde Music.

Track listing:

01. The Song Of Hiawatha
02. Heart Of Coal
03. Flames In The Sky
04. A Soul To Burn
05. Starlight, Moonlight Firelight
06. The Death Of Minnehaha


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: