LAMB OF GOD Announce Self Titled Album

Metal veterans Lamb of God have announced their first album in five years. The album, which will be self-titled, will be the first without drummer Chris Adler, who officially left the band last year after taking an extended hiatus due to injury.

The first single, “Checkmate”, is available to stream now, and can be found here:

Other album details, like the artwork and track listing are also available. The track listing is as follows:

1. Momento Mori
2. Checkmate
3. Gears
4. Reality Bath
5. New Colossal Hate
6. Resurrection Man
7. Poison Dream
8. Routes
9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On The Hook

Lamb of God” will be released on Epic Records in the U.S. and Nuclear Blast internationally.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: