REVENGE Announce New Album

Bestial black metal outfit Revenge have announced their sixth studio album, titled “Strike.Smother.Dehumanize”. The track listing and cover art have also been released.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain)
2. Reign Power (Above All Born)
3. Oath Violator
4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock)
5. Human Animal
6. Excommunication
7. Lightning Mythos
8. Self Segregation (System Torched)
9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode)

Strike.Smother.Dehumanize” will release on May 22nd via Season of Mist Underground Activists.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply