Technical death metal band Inanimate Existence have confirmed that work on a new album has officially finished. While not a whole lot is known, the band posted an image of the track listing with song lengths, as well as stating that singles and preorders would be going live early next year.

The track listing is:

1. Clockwork (4:35)
2. Voyager (5:41)
3. Apophenia (4:39)
4. Desert (4:07)
5. Solitude (4:42)
6. Diagnosis (5:35)
7. Ocean (4:56)
8. Liberation (6:43)

It’s safe to assume that the album will be coming in Q1 of next year, via The Artisan Era.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: