TRIVIUM Announce New Album “What The Dead Men Say”

Metal titans Trivium have announced their ninth studio album, titled “What The Dead Men Say”. The first single, “Catastrophist”, is available to stream now, with a music video available on YouTube. The song is a more melodic outing from the band, but still maintains the band’s trademark aggression.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. IX
2. What The Dead Men Say
3. Catastrophist
4. Amongst The Shadows And The Stones
5. Bleed Into Me
6. The Defiant
7. Sickness Unto You
8. Scattering The Ashes
9. Bending The Arc To Fear
10. The Ones We Leave Behind

What The Dead Men Say” will be out April 24th via Roadrunner Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply