IMPALED NAZARENE Release New EP Today & Share Upcoming Album Details

Today is the official release day of Impaled Nazarene‘s Goat Of Mendes 2-track EP. You can stream both tracks via YouTube below. The EP title track will be also part of the Finns’ upcoming full length instalment, their first in 7 years. Entitled Eight Headed Serpent, it will land in stores on May 28th through Osmose Productions. Recording and mixing was handled by Asko Ahonen in Revolver Studio, mastering by Mika Jussila in Finnvox Studio.

Eight Headed Serpent track listing:

01. Goat Of Mendes
02. Eight Headed Serpent
03. Shock And Awe
04. The Nonconformists
05. The Octagon Order
06. Metastasizing And Changing Threat
07. Debauchery And Decay
08. Human Cesspool
09. Apocalypse Pervertor
10. Triumphant Return Of The Antichrist
11. Unholy Necromancy
12. Mutilation Of The Nazarene Whore
13. Foucault Pendulum




We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: