Alexi Laiho Forms New Band BODOM AFTER MIDNIGHT

After departure of three members last October and dealing with the Children Of Bodom ownership of a brand name, guitarist/vocalist Alexi Laiho and guitarist Daniel Freyberg launched a new band called Bodom After Midnight. The new formation features Laiho and Freyberg in addition to drummer Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost) and bassist Mitja Toivonen. First shows have also been confirmed.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply