MAKE THEM SUFFER Announce New Album To Be Released In June

How To Survive A Funeral, a fourth full-length offering from Australian deathcore group Make Them Suffer, is coming out on June 5th through Rise Records and Greyscale Records (Australia). Additional album details can be found down under.

How To Survive A Funeral track listing:

01. Step One
02. Falling Ashes
03. Bones
04. Drown With Me
05. Erase Me
06. Soul Decay
07. Fake Your Own Death
08. How to Survive A Funeral
09. The Attendant
10. That’s Just Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: