BLACK FUNERAL Reveal New Album Details & First Track

Iron Bonehead Productions sets July 3rd, 2020 as the international release date for Black Funeral‘s tenth studio album, Scourge Of Lamashtu, on CD and vinyl LP formats. To taste a piece of the new music, you can now listen to the album’s opening track “Kassaptu Lemuttu”.

Track listing as follows:

01. Kassaptu Lemuttu
02. The Vampyric Rabisu At The Threshold
03. Nergal (Lord Who Prowls By Night)
04. Seven Udug-Hul
05. Scourge Of Lamashtu (She Who Strangles The Lamb)
06. Gidim Hul (Bloodthirst Of The Demonic Dead)
07. Pazuzu King Of The Lilu-Demons



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: