LAKE OF TEARS Announce New Music Is In The Works

After releasing Illwill album far back in 2011, there wasn’t much news from Lake Of Tears camp. In years between 2015 and 2017 the group parted ways with bassist Mikael Larsson, drummer Johan Oudhuis and guitarist Mikael Larsson. Now, vocalist/guitarist and founding member Daniel Brennare announce that the work on the new music is in process. You can check out a short video from studio where Mr. Silver is working on drum parts.

Daniel states:

”Mr Silver on the drums. Not much punk (sorry Ivan), but there is stone and dust and darkness. The story told by, now elderly, men in glasses. The end is coming. And here’s the proof.”



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: