REASONS BEHIND Reveal Upcoming Album Details

Symphonic metal bringers Reasons Behind have revealed some details for their second studio record, Project: M.I.S.T.. Due out on August 21, 2020 through Scarlet Records, it features 11 songs. The album was mixed and mastered by Giuseppe Bassi.

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Unplugged
02. Fireflies In The Wind
03. A Hidden Thread
04. Shades Of Neon
05. Ghostwired
06. Beyond The Black
07. Living A Lie
08. Binary Stars
09. Between Here And Awake
10. (E)met
11. No Dawn To Come
12. Abraham’s Daughter (Japanese bonus track)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: