MORS PRINCIPIUM EST Announce New Album Details

Finland’s Mors Principium Est are excited to announce the release of their next studio record, called Seven. Their new outing will be released in Japan on October 21st via Marquee/Avalon and worldwide on October 23rd, 2020 via AFM Records. It will be available as digipak CD, digital, ltd. gatefold vinyl and strong ltd. gatefold vinyl exclusive.

Artwork by Jan Yrlund

Track listing:

01. A Day For Redemption
02. Lost In A Starless Aeon
03. In Frozen Fields
04. March To War
05. Rebirth
06. Reverence
07. Master Of The Dead
08. The Everlong Night
09. At The Shores Of Silver Sand
10. My Home, My Grave




We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: