LETHIAN DREAMS Release Upcoming Album Details & New Single

French doomers Lethian Dreams completed their fourth studio album, to be entitled A Shadow Of Memories. Set to be released on September 25th, it contains 7 tracks. The album was composed by Carline Van Roos and Matthieu Sachs beween 2015 and 2019, mixed and mastered in 2020 by Carline Van Roos. Listen to the first streaming track – “Tidal”.


1. Never Be Found
2. Tidal
3. Mist of Memories
4. You Say
5. Only a Past
6. Your Silence
7. And Hollow



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button