MARILYN MANSON Announces New Album & Releases First Single

Marilyn Manson has announced the release of a new studio record to be titled We Are Chaos. Due out September 11th worldwide, it’s comprised of 10 songs and can be pre-ordered by heading over HERE. In addition to the album details, Manson has posted a music video for the title track, directed, photographed and edited by Matt Mahurin.

The track listing:

01. Red Black And Blue
02. We Are Chaos
03. Don’t Chase The Dead
04. Paint You With My Love
05. Half-Way & One Step Forward
06. Infinite Darkness
07. Perfume
08. Keep My Head Together
09. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: