WIZARDTHRONE Premiere New Single & Lyric Video

Wizardthrone (Alestorm, Gloryhammer, Aether Realm, Forlorn Citadel and Nekrogoblikon) premiered their new single and lyric video ‘Forbidden Equations Deep Within The Epimethean Wasteland.’ The track is off the band’s impending new album “Hypercube Necrodimensions” that will be out in stores on July 16th via Napalm Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply