CADAVER Reveal Details For Upcoming Album

Back with a vengeance and hell-bent on destruction, Norwegian death metallers Cadaver are back in business and ready to reign. The band announce the release of their first record in 16 years, entitled that Edder & Bile. It will be released on November 27th via Nuclear Blast Records. Edder & Bile was produced by the band as well as Adair Daufembach who also handled the engineering. Recorded and mixed at Northwood Sound Studios in Hollywood, CA. The album also features vocal cameos from death metal icons Kam Lee (Massacre) and Jeff Becerra (Possessed). The first single and music video “Morgue Ritual” has already surfaced online. Check it out.

Edder & Bile track listing:

01. Morgue Ritual
02. Circle Of Morbidity
03. Feed The Pigs
04. Final Fight
05. Deathmachine
06. Reborn
07. The Pestilence
08. Edder & Bile
09. Years Of Nothing
10. Let Me Burn



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button