SEVEN SPIRES Unveil New Track & Video

Seven Spires are set to release their new album, Gods Of Debauchery, on September 10th. Before it hits the streets the band have released another song, “The Unforgotten Name”, featuring Jon Pyres as guest vocalist.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: