LUNAR SHADOW Detail New Album, Due Out In March

German heavy metal group Lunar Shadow will release their third studio album, Wish To Leave, on March 19th via Cruz Del Sur Music. The follow-up to 2019’s The Smokeless Fires was recorded from July to November, 2020 in Leipzig under the careful eye of engineer/producer Max Herrmann at Glooven Studio. Mastering was done by V. Santura at Woodshed Studio. The artwork was created by Denis Forkas Kostromitin.

Track listing as follows:

01. Serpents Die
02. Delomelanicon
03. I Will Lose You
04. To Dusk And I Love You
05. And Silenced Screamed
06. The Darkness Between The Stars



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button