EINHERJER Drop New Single

Viking metal pioneers Einherjer will release their eighth studio album, North Star, on February 26 (Napalm Records). Today they put out the second single/video, entitled “The Blood And The [click to continue]

MARASMUS Drop New Track

Five-piece death metal band from Kansas City, Marasmus, have just dropped a brand new track called “Ectoplasmic Violation”. The latter serves as another in-advance tune from their [click to continue]

EPICA Release New Single

“Rivers”, the third single from Epica’s oncoming studio record Omega, has been unleashed. It’s available for streaming as an official visualizer. The outing drops on February [click to continue]