SISTER Share New Album Details

On February 26th, Swedish heavy metallers Sister will put out their third full length offering, titled Vengeance Ignited. The cover art and complete tracklist can be found below.


01. Bring Out The Dead
02. Vengeance Ignited
03. Spitfire
04. Scream For Pleasure
05. Psycho Thrilling
06. Primal Rage
07. Die With A Smile
08. Walk With Me
09. Whispering Winds
10. One Last Ride


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply