CANNIBAL CORPSE Announce ‘Violence Unimagined’ Record

Legendary death metallers Cannibal Corpse have unveiled details and unleashed first single of their oncoming fifteenth record, entitled Violence Unimagined. The new material of eleven tracks will land in stores on April 16th via Metal Blade Records. “Inhumane Harvest” track awaits below. Give it a spin.

Violence Unimagined track listing:

01. Murderous Rampage
02. Necrogenic Resurrection
03. Inhumane Harvest
04. Condemnation Contagion
05. Surround, Kill, Devour
06. Ritual Annihilation
07. Follow The Blood
08. Bound And Burned
09. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements Of The Flayed


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button