URNE Ink Deal With Candlelight Records & Announce Debut Record

London based trio Urne is the newest addition to the Candlelight Records family. Both parties are also pleased to introduce the release of the first studio album, titled Serpent & Spirit, due on June 25th, 2021. “Desolate Heart” is the first music piece and preview of what to expect from this debut.

Album track listing as follows:

01. Serpent & Spirit
02. The Palace Of Devils & Wolves
03. Memorial
04. Moon & Sky
05. Desolate Heart
06. Envy The Dead
07. Memorial: Sing Me To Rest
08. A Tomb So Frail



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: