AXEWITCH To Release First Album Since 1985

Heavy metal formation Axewitch put out their last full length effort way back in 1985 – Hooked On High Heels. With almost original line-up (formed in 1981), the Swedes now proudly announce and detail their first album in more than 35 years. Entitled Out Of The Ashes Into The Fire, it will be out on April 30th, 2021 via Pure Steel Records.

Track listing:

01. The Pusher
02. In Pitch Black Darkness
03. Dues To Pay
04. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
05. Boogie Of Death
06. Losing You
07. Going Down
08. The Healer
09. Lie To Me
10. Violator
11. Nightmare (bonus track)
12. Axewitch (bonus track)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button