KAMBRIUM Announce New Album Release In July

Germans Kambrium have announced the release of their fifth studio album, Synthetic ERA, on July 9th, 2021 via Reaper Entertainment. Produced in 2020 by the band, recorded at the Kohlekeller Studio in Germany, and mastered by Tom Porcell. First single is coming out next Friday. Stay tuned.

The tracklist of Synthetic ERA:

01 – Neon Death (Intro)
02 – Cybernetic Overload
03 – Shadow Construct
04 – Creator Of Dreams
05 – Nature, Error: 404
06 – Ghost Of The Machine
07 – To The Core
08 – Holographic Satisfaction
09 – Synthetic ERA
10 – Nightly Beast Mode
11 – Transcendence
12 – After It All



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: