DARKTHRONE Announce New Album To Release In June

Darkthrone has announced their new album Eternal Hails…… for June 25th. The album is available for pre-order HERE. All we know about the record right now is that it’s five songs, 40 minutes, and has been described as one to be “unexpected” by the band.

The track list is as follows:

His Master’s Voice [07:17]
Hate Cloak [09:16]
Wake of the Awakened [08:24]
Voyage to a North Pole Adrift [09:24]
Lost Arcane City of Uppakra [07:02]

The only description we’ve got from Fenriz is “Five heavy dinosaurs looking in wonder and bewilderment at the stars.”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply