SPIRAL GRAVE Detail Forthcoming Debut Full Length

Maryland/Virginia-based doom metallers Spiral Grave have finally revealed more details about their upcoming album, entitled Legacy Of The Anointed. Due out on July 16th, 2021 via Argonauta Records, it’s comprised of 8 new songs. The album’s opening one, ”Nightmare On May Eve (Dunwich pt. 1)”, serves as the first taste of what to expect.

Legacy Of The Anointed tracklist:

01. Nightmare On May Eve (Dunwich pt. 1)
02. Modern Day Golden Calf
03. Out Of My Head
04. Nothing
05. Your Enemy’s Enemy
06. Walking Talking Dead Man
07. Tanglefoot
08. Abgrund



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: