THE BREATHING PROCESS Announce New Label Signing, New Album & New Single

The Breathing Process are pleased to confirm the signing with Unique Leader Records. At the same time the sextet announce the release of their fifth studio album, Labyrinthian, due on October 8th 2021. The new effort features guest vocals from David Simonich (Signs Of The Swarm), Jamie Graham (Viscera) and mix and mastering from Dave Otero. Check out also the first streaming track, “Wilt”, which serves as the first taste of what to expect from the upcoming music output.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: