PATHOLOGY Share New Album Details & Launch First Single

Recently signed to Nuclear Blast Records, gore fueled death metal formation Pathology return with their 11th studio album The Everlasting Plague (out on November 19th, 2021). It was recorded earlier this year at Sharkbite Studios. Produced by Zack Ohren who also handled engineering and mixing. Alongside details unveiled, check out a music video for the first streaming single “Engaging In Homicide”. Directed by Jeff Forrest.

Album tracklist:

01. A Pound Of Flesh
02. Perpetual Torment
03. Engaging In Homicide
04. Procession Of Mangled Humans
05. Viciously Defiled
06. Diseased Morality
07. Submerged In Eviscerated Carnage
08. Corrosive Cranial Affliction
09. As The Entrails Wither
10. Dirge For The Infected
11. Death Ritual Deciphered
12. Decomposition Of Millions


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: