HELION PRIME Debut New Track

U.S. power metal operatives Helion Prime present the new song, called “Wash Away”, written by the band’s guitarist Jason Ashcraft and Heather Smith. The accompanying video clip was filmed by Alex Nasla and Trey Xavier. Edits were done by Adrienne Beacco.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply