WINDRUNNER Detail Sophomore Album

On April 1st 2022, Vietnamese metal band Windrunner will put out their sophomore full length instalment dubbed Tan. It was produced by the band and mixed/mastered by Giovanni Bottan. For a preview of the new music, Windrunner offer in listening the “Lavender” single/video.

Track listing:

01. Tan
02. Lavender
03. Raven
04. Sardonyx (ft. Tobias Rische)
05. Bleu
06. Ivory
07. Scarlette (ft. Tom Byrne)
08. Mahogany (ft. Sota)
09. Charcoal
10. Cyan



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: