SEPTICFLESH Announce New Album

Symphonic death metal architects Septicflesh have announced details of their upcoming eleventh studio album, entitled Modern Primitive. Due on May 20th, it consists of nine tracks. Coinciding with the announcement, the band have revealed the conceptual new video for the album’s first single “Hierophant”.

Album tracklist:

01. The Collector
02. Hierophant
03. Self-Eater
04. Neuromancer
05. Coming Storm
06. A Desert Throne
07. Modern Primitives
08. Psychohistory
09. A Dreadful Muse



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: