ORGANECTOMY Announce New Album & Unleash New Single

Organectomy are extremely excited to announce their third studio album, Nail Below Nail, due out July 8th via Unique Leader Records. Drums recorded by Troy Kelly at The Armoury recording studio in Wellington, New Zealand. Guitars, Bass and Vocals recorded by Alex Paul and Sam McRobert. Mixing and mastering was handled by Miguel Tereso of Demigod Recordings. Artwork created by Par Olofsson. Alongside unveiled details, the New Zealanders also present a music video for the first single/opening track “Concrete”.

“We strongly believe this album to be our best work to date being 3 long years in the making, we used this down time to bring you 12 tracks of pure, sickening brutality. Lyrically themed around visions of gore, excess, and torture, as well as the extremes and lengths the human mind will go when faced with entities beyond it’s dimensional perception”, says the band.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Concrete
02. Nail Below Nail
03. Cult Of Excess
04. The Third Mutation
05. Fragments Of Grey Matter
06. Ulcerborne (Instrumental)
07. Breeding Chaos
08. Entranced By Calamity
09. Ill-Conceived
10. Entrapped Savagery
11. Malicious Contortions
12. Coerced Through Submersion



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: