VORAATH Premiere New Music Video

Voraath – new project featuring Brad Parris (Nile) on vocals and guitar, Joshua Nassaru Ward (Xael, Rapheumets Well) on drums, vocals, and keys, Paul McBride (Implosive Disgorgence, Sweet Blood) on bass, and guitarists Daniel Presnell and Tylor Kohl – premiered their debut single and music video “Siren Head” streaming via YouTube for you below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply