THE UNGUIDED Announce New Album In February


The Unguided, the Swedish death metal band featuring former Sonic Syndicate members Richard Sjunnesson, Roland Johansson and Roger Sjunnesson, will release its new album, Lust And Loathing, on February 26th, 2016 via Napalm Records. As of now, the album cover and tracklist have been revealed.

Vocalist Richard Sjunnesson on the upcoming album: “Sitting on the new songs, for what felt like a life-time, and finally get to shed some light on what’s to come from camp; The Unguided, is a sensation on its own. This is the last part of an album trilogy, that’s been in the making for 6 years, and what a climax it is indeed. Expect the unexpected! We poured everything and more into this one.”

Lust And Loathing tracklist:

01. Enraged
02. The Worst Day (Revisited)
03. King Of Clubs
04. Heartseeker
05. Photobs Grip
06. Black Eyed Angel
07. Operation: E.A.E.
08. Boneyard
09. Hate (And Other Triumphs)
10. Mercy [bonus]
11. Judgment [bonus]
12. Betrayer Of The Code [live]

You can pre-order your copy at Napalm Records or over the band’s official web shop.

Also, the band posted on Facebook that tour dates will be announced soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply