Napalm Records

EINHERJER Drop New Single

Viking metal pioneers Einherjer will release their eighth studio album, North Star, on February 26 (Napalm Records). Today they put out the second single/video, entitled “The Blood And The [click to continue]

NERVOSA Drop New Single

Newly-staffed thrash metal force Nervosa unveil their third single/video, “Under Ruins”, from their upcoming full length Perpetual Chaos, to be released this Friday on January 22nd via [click to continue]