THE ARTIFICE PRECEPT Announce Debut Album “Premonition”

The Artifice Precept, featuring Ben Duerr of Shadow of Intent/Hollow Prophet, have announced their debut album. While no official release date has yet been revealed, “Premonition” will come sometime in September, with the first single coming mid-August.

On their Facebook page, the band states ”A year and a half in the making, Premonition will be our first mark on the musical world, and we are incredibly excited for everyone to hear. We will be releasing the first single off the album mid-August. Stay tuned!”

The track listing has been confirmed, as is as follows:
1. Premonition
2. Light
3. From Beyond
4. Architects
5. Anamnesis
6. Whatever Do They See
7. Below The Surface


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply