MORGUE WALKER Announce Debut Release “Forage the Ash”

Blackened grind outfit Morgue Walker announced their debut album, titled “Forage of Ash”, which will be out August 30th. Along with the release date, the band have also confirmed the album art and track listing.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Forage the Ash
2. Ghoul Cathedral
3. Save Yourself, Kill Them All
4. Siphon Thy Blood
5. Observer

“Forage of Ash” is releasing via Grindstate Records, and preorders are available through Morgue Walker’s Bandcamp page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply